Architectural Firms

Member Id Firm Name Email Principal Architect Category Status
FA/0002/2014 M/s. Naqvi & Siddiqui Architects-Engineers nsisb@dsl.net.pk Pirzada Masroor Raza Siddiquie Syed Zia Askari Naqvi A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0004/2014 M/s. Naqvi & Siddiqui Associates info@architectsnsa.com Syed Zia Askari Naqvi Pirzada Masroor Raza Siddiquie A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0011/2014 M/s. Salman Mansur & Associates salmanmansur59@yahoo.com Salman Mansoor A-1 REGISTERED
FA/001/2014 M/s. Sikandar H. Khan Associates sikandar@shkarachits.com Sikandar Hayat Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0024/2014 M/s. International Design Group idg12@ymail.com Syed Manzoor Mehdi Naqvi A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0003/2014 M/s. Anjum Adil & Associates anjumadilassociates@gmail.com Anjum Adil A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0007/01645/2014 M/s. Qadri Associates qa_isb@yahoo.com Ejaz Ahmed Qadri A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0005/2014 M/s. Ahmad Zaka & Associates info@ahmadzaka.com Ahmad Zaka Qureshi A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0006/2014 M/s. Raees Faheem Associates info@raeesfaheem.com Mian Raees uddin & Faheem Ahsan Jamil A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0010/2014 M/s. Environ Envision info@environenvision.com Anjum Parvez A-1 REMOVED
FA/0008/2014 M/s. Gaheez Consultants gaheez@hotmail.com Marwat Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/09/2014 M/s. Zavia Architecture najmi@zavia.com.pk Syed Najmi Hasan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0012/2014 M/s. Naveed Aslam & Associates info@naveedaslam.com Naveed Aslam A-1 REGISTERED
FA/014/720/2014 M/s. AIAK Associates aiak.arif@gmail.com Asad I. A. Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00015/2014 M/s. Shahzad Associates shahzadarch@yahoo.com Shahzad Anwar A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0017/2014 M/s. Riaz ur-Rehman & Associates rbslhr@gmail.com Riaz-ur-Rehman Raza ur Rehman A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0015/2014 M/s. Shahab Ghani & Associates info@sga.com.pk Shahab Ghani Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00019/2014 M/s. Development Design Associates Pvt Ltd info@dda.com.pk Haroon Razzaq Malik A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0025/2014 M/s. RMJM-OSMANI (Pvt) Ltd. osmani@rmjm.com Atif Inam Osmani A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0020/2014 M/s. Design Dimensions attique@designdimensions.com.pk Muhammad Attique A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0021/2014 M/s. Sohail A Khan Associates mail@saka.net.pk Shazia Tabassum A-1 REGISTERED
FA/1376/02542/2014 M/s. Icon Architects infopak@yahoo.com Hanif Daud & Saman Mahmood A-1 REMOVED
FA/0025/2015 M/s. Ebrahim & Chaudhary mail@eandc.com Amir Nazir Chaudhary Hasnain Fakhruddin A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01355/2015 M/s. Nasir Saeed Associates nasirsaeedassociates@gmail.com Nasir Saeed A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00280/2015 M/s. Mak Studio Architects Engineers mansoor@makstuido.com.pk Muhammad Kashif A-1 REMOVED
FA/02153/2015 M/s. Wings Consultants wingsconsultant@hotmail.com Muhammad Kashif A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01808/2015 M/s. Firco International (Pvt) Limited farhan@fircointernational.com Farhan Ahmed A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01916/2015 M/s. ARC Enginees & Consultants arc.engineers@yahoo.com Mohammad Shoaib A-1 REMOVED
FA/00069/2015 M/s. Sohail Saeed & Associates architectsohailsaeed@gmail.com Sohail Anwer Saeed A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00074/2015 M/s. Sikander Ajam Associates sakassociates@gmail.com Sikander Ajam Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00501/2015 M/s. Ahed Associates mail@ahedassociates.com Ejaz Ahed A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0035/2015 M/s. Unicon Consulting Service Pvt Ltd uniconconsulting@gmail.com Parvez Latif Qureshi Fauzia Husain Qureshi A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00300/2015 M/s. Interdesign interdesignonly@gmail.com Syed Iqbal Hussain Rzivi A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0003/2015 M/s. Architects Bureau abdulqayyum98@hotmail.com Abdul Qayyum Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/1286-2711/2015 M/s. Al-Imam Enterprise Pvt Limited info@alimam.biz Ahmed Mukhtar Amna Majeed A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01598/2015 M/s. Habib Fida Ali adil@habibfidaali.com Adil Shabbir Kerai A-1 REGISTERED
FA/1049/2015 M/s. TAQ Associates Pvt Limited taq@taqdesign.net Tariq Alexander Qaiser A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01160/2015 M/s. Arch Vision Plus archvisionplus2012@gmail.com Syed Akbar Jamil A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01097/2015 M/s. Mansoor Mazhar & Associates mma@mma.com.pk Khawaja Mansoor Mazhar A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00515/2015 M/s. FNMH Architecture fnmh@fnmh.com Mukhtar Husain A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01124/2015 M/s. Landscape Architecture Studio komal@lastudioglobal.com Komal Parvez Shahid A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00901/03132/2015 M/s. Arshad Shahid Abdulla shahid@asa.com.pk Shahid Abdulla A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01155/00181/2015 M/s. Gul Thariani Archtiects Engineers Designers gul.thariani@gmail.com Gul Ahmed Mayari Saleem Thariani A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00317/2015 M/s. SLA Architects sla@sga.com.pk Husnain Lotia A-1 REMOVED
FA/02313/2015 M/s. Malik & Malik Architects PVT. LTD. shoaibmalikarchitect@gmail.com Muhammad Shoaib Malik A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00877/00265/2016 M/s. Unique Associates unique83.qta@gmail.com Zahid PervezZahid Ullah Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01671/2016 M/s. Nadeem ul Hasan Associates nadeem@nuha.com.pk Nadeem ul Hasan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01709/2016 M/s. S.A. Architects saarchitects2004@yahoo.com Shamim Alam A-1 REMOVED
FA/01297/2016 M/s. Development Consultancy Pvt Ltd. dcs.pak@gmail.com Athar Saeed A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01792/2016 M/s. Mimar Consultants Pvt Ltd mimar99@gmail.com Sajid Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/03159/2016 M/s. Timeline Designs timelinedesigns.pk@gmail.com Nimra Qazi A-1 REGISTERED
FA/1126/746/2016 M/s. CITE Architecture/Planning & Design Group cite.arch@gmail.com Jahangir S.M. Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/LA/0152/2016 M/s. Qaizar Colombowala Pvt Ltd info@qaizar.co Qaizar Colombowala A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00002/00261/01785/2016 M/s. Nayyar Ali Dada & Associates mail@nayyaralidada.net Nayyar Ali Dada A-1 REGISTERED
FA/03174/2016 M/s. Mukhtar Enterprises Studio for Architect info@mesa.com.pk Muhammad Hissan Awaiz A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00034/2016 M/s. Kalim Siddiqui & Associates ksa@kalimsiddiquiassociates.com Kalim Ahmed Siddiqui A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01966/2017 M/s. Design Matrix designmatrix@hotmail.com Rizwan Manzur A-1 REMOVED
FA/02283/2017 M/s. SG Architects Urban Designers sgularchitects@gmail.com Shahzad Gul A-1 REGISTERED
FA/2529/2017 M/s. Amad Anwar Pvt Ltd amadanwarpartners@gmail.com Amad Anwar A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01569/2017 M/s. h3 Consultants h3architects@gmail.com Iftikhar Mahmood Azam A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00302/02513/2017 M/s. Wasif Ali & Associates info@waa.com.pk Wasif Ali Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/02623/2017 M/s. Green Studio Architects mygreenstudio90@gmail.com Imran Hussain Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01894/2017 M/s. Arif Shah (Private) Limited arif.shah@aspllive.com Syed Arif Shah A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01048/2017 M/s. Ghauri Group of Consultants agghauri@hotmail.com Abdul Ghaffar Ghauri A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00164/00182/00195/2017 M/s. Consultants Group info@consultantsgroup.com.pk M. Asalam Akhund Hafeez Habibi M. Faiz Kidwai A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00030/2017 M/s. Abbasy & Associates info@abbasyassociates.pk Syed Shah Nawaz A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00112/2018 M/s. Anwar Ali Architects (Pvt) Ltd info@anwaraliarchitects.com Anwar Ali A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01496/2018 M/s. The Architects architects.studio@hotmail.com Khawaja Tariq Hasan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/02237/P00420/2018 M/s. Aftab Associates aftabassociate@yahoo.com Muhammad Aslam A-1 REGISTERED
FA/02832/2018 M/s. RCC Consultants & Architects rcc.consultants@rccgoc.com Shahmeer Al Din Lakho A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01781/2018 M/s. Sohail Associates sohailassoc@hotmail.com Sohail Abdul Qayum Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01026/2018 M/s. Architecture & Planning Division of NESPAK nespbdd@gmail.com Muhammad Arif Changezi A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01691/2503/2019 M/s. SR Designworks saad@srdw.net Saad Mahmood Rashid Rasheed A-1 REGISTERED
FA/02387/2019 M/s. Circumference shoaib_ansar@yahoo.com M Shoaib Ansar A-1 REMOVED
FA/018772/2019 M/s. Design Studio Tameer dstameer@gmail.com Jahanzeb Khan Luni A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00935/04042/2019 M/s. URGE Creation urgecreation@gmail.com Tariq Mahmood / Husnain Raza Khan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00006/2255/3525/2019 M/s. Imtiaz Ali Associates Private Limited mail@iaaconsultancy.com Imtiaz Ali Asad Ali Faud Ali A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00801/2019 M/s. Architect Abdul Qadir archqadir@yahoo.com Abdul Qadir A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00916/2019 M/s. Interform Design Group architectsnaeem@gmail.com Muhammad Naeem A-1 REGISTERED
FA/02136/2019 M/s. Chauhan & Associates m.khalidchauhan@gmail.com Muhammad khalid shareef A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00091/03999/2019 M/s. S.F. Nizami & Associates nizamishahid101@gmail.com Shahid Farooq Nizami A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00298/01964/2019 M/s. M. Aslam Khan and Associates sheltersassociates@gmail.com M. Aslam Khan Kakar A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0142/01114/2019 M/s. Office of Metropolitan Design (OMD) aaomd2@gmail.com Amina Qayyum Mirza Ali Zafar Qazi A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00097/2019 M/s. Chishty Bros (Architect & Engineers) cblha@hotmail.com Syed Pervaiz Raza A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01378/2019 M/s. Mascot Consultant mascotz@gmail.com Zulfiqar Ali A-1 REGISTERED
FA/0882/2019 M/s. Shami Associates shamiassociates@gmail.com Adil Farooq A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01703/2020 M/s. Poly Consult International polyconsultint@yahoo.com Nasir Mahmood Hamid Mahmood A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00379/2020 M/s. Mannan Associates info@mannanassociates.com Abdul Mannan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/02233/02314/2020 M/s. Line Craft (Pvt) Ltd rajatahir@linecraft.net Raja Tahir Mehmood A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00195/2021 M/s. CG Consultants (Private) Limited nazishkidwai@gmail.com Muhammad Faiz Kidwai A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00867/2021 M/s. Shuja Rahim Associates info@sra.com.pk Azmat Abbas Rahim A-1 REGISTERED
FA/00905/2021 M/s Hasan Associates info@hasanassociates.org Rashid-ul-Hasan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/01776/04036/02061 M/s. Construct construct.com.pk Imran Zafar Khan Rashid Noor Amir Waheed Muhammad Rehan A-1 REGISTERED
FA/013/2014 M/s. Architects INC info@architects.org Irfan Naveed Chaudhry Saad Akbar A-2 REMOVED
FA/2997/2015 M/s. Fahad Hassan Associates info@fahadhassan.com.pk Fahad Hassan A-2 REMOVED
FA/1446/2016 M/s. Pak Consultant arfan26@hotmail.com Irfan Ali Memon A-2 REMOVED
FA/00110/2018 M/s. Engineering Consultation Bureau mazhar_ecbf10@hotmail.com Raja Mazhar Hasnain A-2 REGISTERED
FA/02260/2018 M/s. Talat Javed Associates tjavedassociate@yahoo.com Muhammad Javed A-2 REGISTERED
FA/02630/2018 M/s. Studio Arch studioarch.za@gmail.com Syed M. Zille Ali Naqvi A-2 REGISTERED
FA/02692/2018 M/s. Zeeshan Umair Architects zeeshan.umair@zua.com.pk Zeeshan Umair Ahmed A-2 REGISTERED
FA/02793/03538/2018 M/s. N-Vision (Pvt) Ltd. haleem.dad@gmail.com Haleem Dad Khan A-2 REGISTERED
FA/00279/2019 M/s. Abbas Associates abbascon@gmail.com S. Nazar Abbas Kazmi A-2 REGISTERED
FA/02998/2019 M/s. MAK Associates maklhepk@gmail.com Sardar Abdul Maroof Khan A-2 REGISTERED
FA/02829/2019 M/s. Shoaib Tahir Design Work s STD Works abbascon@gmail.com Shoaib Tahir A-2 REGISTERED
FA/02082/2019 M/s. MAS Associates architectmazhar@gmail.com Mazhar Hussain A-2 REGISTERED
FA/03381/3732/2021 M/s TSM Design Studio (Pvt) Ltd taimur.tsm@gmail.com M Taimur Sarwar A-2 REGISTERED
FA/03054/2021 M/s. Attiqayyam + Associates attiqayyam@gmail.com Qayyam ullah A-2 REGISTERED
FA/02740/2017/Category-A2 M/s. Abdullah Khan Architects abdullah@ak-architects.com Abdullah Khan A-2 REGISTERED
FA/0027/2014 M/s. Arzgin arzign.studio@gmail.com Wahajuddin Muhammad Riaz A-3 REGISTERED
FA/1897/2015 M/s. The Consultants theconsultants20@gmail.com Saleha Hasnain A-3 REGISTERED
FA/02611/2015 M/s. Saifullah Sami Architect saifullahsami@hotmail.com Saifullah Sami A-3 REMOVED
FA/03417/2017 M/s. Archtech Engineering Consultant Private Limited arch_tech@live.com Uzair Adeel Khan A-3 REMOVED
FA/02247/2017 M/s. Memar Associates shahzad@memarassociates.com Shahzad Mahmood A-3 REGISTERED
FA/02003/2017 M/s. Gravity Design & Construction gravity.dnc@gmail.com Farah Zia Qadir A-3 REGISTERED
FA/02197/2018 M/s. Shadabia Associates shadabia@hotmail.com Shahzada Adnan Majeed Abdul Majeed Shahzada A-3 REGISTERED
FA/01621/02950/2018 M/s. Design Options designoptions02@yahoo.com Moyena A. Niazi Khadija-Tul-Kubra A-3 REMOVED
FA/02008/2018 M/s. Sohail Associates sohailassoc@hotmail.com Sohail Khan A-3 REMOVED
FA/02434/2019 M/s. Muhammad Razaq & Associates mr.associates3@yahoo.com Muhammad Razaq A-3 REGISTERED
FA/0023/2014 M/s. Praxis iq_sheikharch@hotmail.com Imran Qamar Bilal Akram A-4 REMOVED
FA/03862/2015 M/s. NZ Assocaites Pvt Ltd architectsnz@gmail.com Nijat Hussain Zamir-ul-Hassan A-4 REMOVED
FA/02114/2015 M/s. Space Design sd@spacedesign.com.pk Muhammad Tahir Shaikh A-4 REGISTERED
FA/02617/2017 M/s. N-Space Consultants (Pvt) Ltd azmatmazhar@gmail.com Azmat Mazhar A-4 REGISTERED
FA/00192/2017 M/s. Design & Consultancy Services mlatiflatif@yahoo.com Muhammad Latif A-4 REMOVED
FA/02120/2017 M/s. Afkar Associates info@afkarpk.com Mansoor Ahmad A-4 REMOVED
FA/01494/1732/2017 M/s. Collage Consultants Pvt (Ltd) info-lhr@collage.com.bh M. Sajjad Haider A-4 REGISTERED
FA/03212/02851/2017 M/s. Coalesce Design Studio info@coalesce.pk Salman Jawed & Hassan Feroz A-4 REGISTERED
FA/02456/2017 M/s. Scale scale97@hotmail.com Fayyaz Younas A-4 REMOVED
FA/03548/2017 M/s. 4 Valley Engineering Consultant zamkasif@gmail.com Zain-ud-Din Kasi A-4 REGISTERED
FA/03744/2018 M/s. Zunaira Bashir Architects zunaira@zirva.com.pk Zunaira Bashir A-4 REGISTERED
FA/03519/2018 M/s. Latoon Jongara Studios Private Limited statelatoon@yahoo.com Naseer Ahmed Khan Ayesha Mushtaq A-4 REGISTERED
FA/03030/2018 M/s. AB Architecture & Interior Design abdesign.pk@gmail.com Mohammad Imran Anwer A-4 REMOVED
FA/03291/2018 M/s. Naqshaz.pk info@naqshaz.pk Abdul Zaheer Khan A-4 REMOVED
FA/04088/2018 M/s. Engitech arch.suk@gmail.com Samiullah Khan A-4 REGISTERED
FA/03542/03272/2018 M/s. Arch Notion (Pvt) Limited archnotionltd@gmail.com Farman Ullah Khan Sohaib Ullah A-4 REGISTERED
FA/02135/2018 M/s. Nofal Ali Yazdani & Associates nofal@naya-architecture.com Nofail Ali Yazdani A-4 REGISTERED
FA/02327/2018 M/s. Wadaan Consultants tahirkhattak@gmail.com Muhammad Tahir Khattak A-4 REGISTERED
FA/03466/2018 M/s. Morpheme Studios alynaqvi@morphemestudios.com Syed Ali Naqvi A-4 REGISTERED
FA/04018/05954/2018 M/s. HUK Design Studio (HDS) sumiyayousafzai@yahoo.com Habibullah A-4 REMOVED
FA/03465/02690/2018 M/s. MZ Collaborative mycollaborative@gmail.com Mehnaz Jamil Ahmed Zainab Khokher A-4 REMOVED
FA/03547/2018 M/s. Ashrafi Associates arch.dnc@gmail.com Nabeel Ajaz A-4 REGISTERED
FA/01922/2018 M/s. Culture Production cultureproduction@hotmail.com Sophia Fatima A-4 REGISTERED
FA/04110/2019 M/s. Konsult & Konstruct konsultandkonstruct@gmail.com Kamran AhtishamAhtisham Ali A-4 REGISTERED
FA/00363/04288/2019 M/s. ASY Designs designs.asy@gmail.com A-4 REGISTERED
FA/04061/2019 M/s. Archicubes archi-cubes.com Muhammad ShahzadS Zaeem Ahmed A-4 REMOVED
FA/02442/2019 M/s. REDD Arc reddarc3@yahoo.com Muhammad Shoaib A-4 REGISTERED
FA/02784/2019 M/s. Rmoon Architecture Plus Pvt Ltd rmoonarchitectureplus@gmail.com Kamran Khan A-4 REGISTERED
FA/0025/2019 M/s. Prestige Consultants brbpakistan2004@gmail.com Mohammad Ashfaq A-4 REMOVED
FA/02762/2019 M/s. Eyries International mudassar.eyries@gmail.com Mudassar Ahmed Saeed A-4 REMOVED
FA/00984/2019 M/s. International Consultants icfaisal@hotmail.com Muti-ul-Karim Akbar Ansari A-4 REMOVED
FA/03779/2019 M/s. Bilal Akram Design Wortks bilal.arch@gmail.com Bilal Akram A-4 REGISTERED
FA/03442/2019 M/s. The Architects Studio architects.studio@hotmail.com Amsal Abid A-4 REGISTERED
FA/02303/2019 M/s. Spectrum Services gilani.sam@gmail.com S. Abdul Mohaimin Gilani A-4 REGISTERED
FA/01853/2019 M/s. V Design nahmedhijazi@yahoo.com Naseer Ahmed Hijazi A-4 REGISTERED
FA/02948/2019 M/s. Fikrul Ammarah architect.tac@gmail.com Abdid Farooq A-4 REMOVED
FA/02913/2019 M/s. EPCM Consultants (Pvt) Ltd umairepcm@gmail.com Jibran Waqar Ahmed Abbasi A-4 REGISTERED
FA/01668/2019 M/s. Pyramid Group Consulting Architect & Const. Managers architectmak@gmail.com Muhammad Makhdoom A-4 REGISTERED
FA/04408/2020 M/s. Cascade Studio cascadestudios01@gmail.com Saba Aziz A-4 REGISTERED
FA/04331/2020 M/s. Arteffect Consultants ksassociates086@gmail.com Khurram Shahzad A-4 REGISTERED
FA/04013/2020 M/s. Dynamic Designs Architecture architect_awais@yahoo.com Awais Saeed Agha A-4 REGISTERED
FA/0402/2020 M/s. EA Consultants eaconsultants1@gmail.com Mohsin Ali Khan A-4 REGISTERED
FA/04118/2020 M/s. Alia Rahim Architets and Associates (SMC-Private) Ltd. info@aliarahim.com Alia Rahim A-4 REGISTERED
FA/03307/2021 Neev Studio zohaib@neevstudio.com.pk Zohaib Bin Khalid A-4 REGISTERED
FA/05925/2021 DE Architects Consulting Engineers (SMC Pvt Ltd) dearchitectspk@gmail.com Ashraf Hussain A-5 REGISTERED
FA/06371/2021 SIDE Works Pvt Ltd aqrabali@gmail.com Aqrab Ali Rana A-5 REGISTERED
FA/04191/2021 MAK Architecture & Interior ar.mak14@hotmail.com Muhammad Ahmed Khan A-5 REGISTERED